Profile

Established in 2007, IP-COM Networks Co.,Ltd  specializes in commercial networking devices, providing high-speed, secure, easy-maintenance networking devices and solution for enterprises. With unceasing efforts on technological innovation and Marketing, IP-COM has become a global leading manufacturer and supplier of enterprise networking products and commercial networking solution.

ip-com

Technological innovation and global vision make IP-COM achieve its core competitiveness. Three R&D bases were respectively set up in Silicon Valley of U.S and Shen Zhen, Cheng Du in China with a first-class R&D team more than 600 people and an advanced wireless laboratory over 1000㎡. In China, IP-COM has established 13 branches and 29 offices in major cities which extend the marketing net all over the domestic market. In overseas, IP-COM has been repeatedly invited to attend CES,GITEX and other exhibitions with advanced devices and networking solution, winning good recognition and trust from overseas clients.

ip-com

Currently, IP-COM provides extensive product lines including Wireless Access Point, Gateway, Switch, etc. and establishes relationship with many clients among industries of government, enterprise, hospitality, shopping mall, education and healthcare center. Up to now, IP-COM has provided considerable cost-effective wireless networking devices and solution for more than 30,000 various-level hotels (such as Hilton, Jinjiang Inn, Home Inn) which improves guest room quality and hotel brand.

ip-com

IP-COM never stops pursuing the core value of customer satisfaction. By constant improvement of product development, supply and service, IP-COM devotes all efforts to provide customers with high-quality, high-performance products and service.

ip-com

企业简介

IP-COM聚焦于商用级网络通信设备的研发与应用,为全球中小型企业提供高速、安全、易维护的网络设备产品和解决方案。经过持续的技术创新和市场深耕,IP-COM现已成长为全球领先的行业网络通信设备供应商和无线解决方案提供商。

ip-com

技术创新与全球视野造就IP-COM的核心竞争力。IP-COM在美国硅谷、中国深圳和成都均设立了研发基地,拥有总数超600人的一流研发人员和总面积超1000㎡的现代化无线测试实验室。在中国,IP-COM于主要中心城市设立了13家分公司和29个办事处,营销网络遍及全国。在全球,凭借先进的设备和系统的解决方案,IP-COM多次受邀参加CES、GITEX等科技展会,得到众多国家和地区客户的认可与信任。

ip-com

目前,IP-COM产品涵盖商用无线、网关、交换机等,服务客户遍布政企、酒店、商超、教育、医疗等众多领域。以酒店行业为例,迄今为止,IP-COM已累计为超过30000家经济连锁/高星商务/度假休闲酒店(包括希尔顿大酒店、锦江之星、如家连锁酒店等)提供了无线覆盖设备和解决方案,并以超高的性价比和强大的无线性能提升了酒店客户入住体验,显著提升了酒店品牌形象。

ip-com

客户的满意是IP-COM永不止步的追求。IP-COM全面推行以客户需求为核心的企业文化,在产品研发、供应、服务等方面不断优化,旨在为客户提供高品质、高性价比的产品与服务,持续为客户创造长期价值。

ip-com

官方微信二维码

打开微信,选择“扫一扫”功能。